In sickness and in health

Life throws many challenges our way. The worst hardship I’ve endured was a 3 yr long illness which came on quite suddenly and is on the wane now. It was due to poisonous “medicines” and I have fought tooth and nail to get back to the joyous, energetic person I’ve always been. I’m a college student double majoring in Dietetics and French who has taken a much needed personal break. Now I’m traveling the world and learning more about myself and the meaning of life than I ever imagined I could. In this blog, I aim to share with you my travels, my travails and my triumpths, my poems and thoughts on health, fitness, religious philosophy, organic lifestyle, and my new love, Ayurveda. Eventually my life goal is to become a Naturapath and run my own health clinic. I am passionate about living the best life possible and inspiring others to do the same.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

