FitSpiration:Be Angelic

I don’t know about you, but I am always inspired by the gorgeous VS angels because they seem so slim, fit, and effortless. So in an effort to find out their secrets, I googled their workout routines and diet. To get a hot bod like Miranda Kerr, Marisa Miller, and Candice Swanepoel, check out this article:

http://www.thecelebrityworkout.com/2012/06/victorias-secret-celebrity-workout-and-celebrity-diet-advice-part-1/

These lovely ladies work out hard! Personally, I am most inspired by Miranda and have adopted her eating plan and routine a while ago.

She’s really into the Blood Type Diet (check out D’Adamo) and coincidentally we’re both Type A. Although honestly I think I eat more than she does, at least from what I’ve read about her diet…And I probably weigh a bit less…although I don’t want to. Oh the irony and struggles of us skinny girls.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

