Eat, Pray, Exercise =Love

Lately I’ve been less consciencious about what I eat (I still eat organic, healthy) but perhaps larger portions, which is fine because I’m aiming for 115…and that means gaining a few. My exercise routine has gotten more innovative. I’m using Miranda Kerr’s Ballet Body exercises and the VSX sport workouts (all found on Youtube). Today I woke up around 5, hungry for some reason, had an indian chia, oatmeal cookie (homemade, w/honey not sugar which I absolutely stay away from), and a cup of full fat, raw organic cottage cheese. I power walked 40 min and did a 1 hr pilates w/band/yoga combo. For lunch I had an egg, sauteed veggies, 10 ounce green shake w/ RWP (raw whey protein) , and 2 oatmeal cookies, and of course like 4 cups of green tea. I’m a big tea drinker. I had an early dinner at 4 because I was ravenous for some reason (but its kinda nice bc I usually have no appetite) of potatoes, sauteed veggies, 10 oz green shake w/RWP, and 2 oatmeal cookies, and like 10 pieces of 99% raw dark chocolate, and an apple my friend L brought from way up in the Siberian “Alps”. 🙂

Yummy 🙂

I think my greater appetite coincides with feeling less stress (since I moved) and a more relaxed attitude towards my body 🙂

Here’s to a fun and relaxed (rest of) summer

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

