Ballet Lessons?

Maybe I’ve caught the ballet bug thats been going around lately because I’ve started to do barre work like there’s no tomorrow. I’m happy to report it’s working. 🙂 Now I’ve gone a step further and found a former Russian ballerina who has agreed to give me lessons for a reasonable price. What’s next? A tutu? Who knows… All I know is that ballet is a beautiful art form and a great workout. 🙂 I’ll keep you posted on my progress. For those that want a more commercial type workout, I suggest Core Fusion and Barre 3. They are great for toning those stubborn thigh muscles!

wow

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

